Frederick Memorial Hospital Building

Frederick Health Hospital
Board of Directors

The members of the Frederick Health Hospital Board of Directors are the community's direct link to hospital operations and they make the decisions that determine the strategic goals and objectives for Frederick Health Hospital. Each and every member of the Board is an accomplished and recognized civic leader who has been engaged with the Frederick community in real and meaningful ways. Their business acumen and generous contributions in both time and treasure have enriched the lives of their friends and neighbors in Frederick County and have been instrumental in successfully guiding Frederick Health Hospital into the 21st century.

*Executive Committee Members​

  • Honorable Dr. Stephen Johnson
    *Honorable Dr. Stephen Johnson
  • Gordon Cooley
    *Gordon Cooley
    Vice Chair
  • Betsy Pakenas
    *Elizabeth Pakenas
  • J. Frederick Manning
    *J. Frederick Manning
    Past Board Chair
  • Thomas A. Kleinhanzl
    *Thomas A. Kleinhanzl
    President & CEO

  • Daryl Boffman
  • Patricia Hanberry
    Patricia Hanberry
  • Mihir Jani, M.D.
    Mihir Jani, M.D.
    Vice Chief of Staff
  • Karlys Kline, Chair, FMH Development Council
    Karlys Kline,
    Chair, Frederick Health Development Council

  • Mano Koilpillai
  • Alan D. Mawdsley
    Alan D. Mawdsley
  • Nikki Moberly
    Nikki Moberly
  • Thomas Munro, M.D.
    Thomas Munro, M.D.
    Chief of Staff
  • Nancy Newmister
    Nancy Newmister

  • Kaschit Pandya​
  • Patricia Ray
    Patricia Ray
    Auxiliary President
  • Dr. Gerrit Schipper M.D.
    Gerrit Schipper M.D.
    Past Chief of Staff

  • George Douglas Stauffer